Speaking of Christmas Cookies

Epicurious has a post on 25 Days of Christmas Cookies — none of which look like they’ve been decorated with glittery Sparkle Gel but all of which look fabulous.

2 responses to “Speaking of Christmas Cookies

  1. thesisterproject

    This year I’m asking friends who give me baked gifts each year to include the recipe, as well as a sentence or two about whose recipe it is. When I’ve previously made this request, I’ve gotten the loveliest pieces of memoir attached. It makes the food even more special.

  2. Elizabeth Edwardsen

    What a good idea! Of course, mine would say “I got my recipe from Epicurious …. or Baking Illustrated.”

Leave a Reply

